Ines Arnone's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian, Japanese, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there :).

I am Ines.
I grew up at the french-german border and have italian origins.
I have been travelling on and off for the past three years. And am now on the road again. For how long I don't know yet as I am visiting friends and looking for a place I would like to call home.

People usually find me warm-hearted and I know how to adapt myself and how to respect a hosts home as well :).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It is a completely different feel, to be welcomed in somebody's home, than to be in a hotel or hostel.
I haven't had the chance to host someone myself yet.

Interests

  • arts
  • writing
  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • music
  • nature
  • spirituality

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit Uni, haha?
Going against mainstream believes to find my own

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share some French, German language skills, insights about french, german and italian culture.
I can teach you about spirituality, alternative lifestyle, healthy eating, veganism, self-expression, self-love, meditation, yoga :3.
Or just anything I know that could be of interest for you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I don't really enjoy going out at night or drinking so much. So don't necessarily expect me to go out for a beer... That's simply not me. Sorry :'D.
I'd rather stay in, watch a movie or have long and explicit, or short but enjoyable conversations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Norway, Scotland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups