Ines Sambolec's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references
  • Fluent in Croatian, English, Serbian; learning German, Polish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • trainee in strategy and programming (aviation safety)
  • business studiess
  • From Varaždin, Varaždin County, Croatia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like new experiences, challenges, learning about diverse things. Not really party animal but like to go out now and then..good concert is always yes though.. As well as cultural manifestation.
Meeting new people and hearing their stories is joy. Like to visit cities because of possibilities but smile instantly cracks my face when I find myself in nature.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet other people, find out their life stories. To change. To make friends for a day or lifetime
To learn about other cultures and see the real life and real image of some other country.

Interests

I'm interested in psychology, physiology, alternative medicine and medicine in general, AI, technology, entrepreneurship, sustainable development, business in general,...
I love being creative and love to learn
Love hiking and anything that makes me feel connected to the nature (like harvesting potatoes hahah :P )
love tea, coffee, exotic food, animals, plants, music, science, technology, finding new solutions, tools,..

  • arts
  • culture
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • animal welfare
  • crafts
  • aviation
  • technology
  • music
  • hiking
  • business
  • medicine
  • psychology
  • nature
  • asian culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Mystery, SF, Comedy, Animatied movies,Fantasy, Thriller, Romance, Action.. depends on my mood
Music: .almost everything :) depends on my mood and occasion but mostly rock/pop, blues, old rock..
Books: that's got to do with psychology, alternative way of living, phylosophy, human biology, technology.. i guess educational in some way. Some novels ..eg from H.Murakami

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

maybe most amazing things that I saw.. was climbing alone in 5 am to a hill in cappadocia to see sunrise with all the hot air ballons in the sky.
Got lost in Istanbul at 5.30am.
Stayed in Lomonosov university campus in Moscow. Stalin style.
Stayed in Baile Tusnad,Romania..with bears walking around.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my business knowledge and skills. I can share my experiance about mobility programs and posibilities to travel almost for free by using them.
I can share meaningful conversation.
I can teach you how to cook. I am much better with vegeterian/vegan dishes. When I travel I like to "take" some new recepies home with me :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tidy and considerate peson, can cook, meaningful conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Poland, Portugal, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile.

My Groups