Inga Eilers's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Teacher
  • Universität Osnabrück
  • From Oldenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi couchsurfers!

I love travelling as much as mostly everybody joining this system! So meeting people from all over the world and sharing experiences, knowledge and laughter makes me really happy!!!
You are very welcome at my place and I wish to visit as many places as possible before I once die (hopefully not before 99 :)).

Since I moved to another place with my boyfriend and our baby Mila you can enjoy the advantages of a peaceful landscape around our tiny neighbourhood. There are no shops around here but a lot of cows and a nice lake. If you like cycling, nature and swimming you will be happy here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CS opens your heart!

Interests

  • travelling around the world
  • i am a natural bound person and love being outside
  • humour is a very important thing to me
  • i love cooking and trying new dishes
  • once i cycled mtb marathons
  • i am interested in alternative lifestyles

Music, Movies, and Books

Too much to name

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Crossed the Alpes by bike, did a Florida roadtrip on my own, sailed with friends in Scotland and Ireland and went for a swim with Nessy, travelled through 15 countries on a Balkan trip 2018 and met lovely people during all the years.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages, Laughter, Freedom and Food

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am happy to offer everything a traveller may need.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Inga’s full profile.