Injad Al-helali's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 65% response rate
  • Last login about 12 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Injad’s full profile.

Overview

  • 197 references 143 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Tourism Activity & Events (PDTRA)
  • BA, Archeology & MA. Master's for Tourism Management.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is injad, 29 years old, I'm from Jordan wadi musa / petra.
I'm open-minded and up to have great experience .. I know petra vary well due to I'm an archeologist, worked for (PAP) Petra Archaeological Park ... I own a hostel where there's a bedouin tent front of it close to the visteor center that u can sleep in.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Every culture have it own perspective view to see the life in general, In deep discussion, I will look to the life from other culture perspective via CS members, in same time u will see the life from my culture perspective, and that help us with time to get the full picture of the life meaning.

I like to meet people from all over the world to know more about their culture and share my culture with them and have fun.

Interests

  • arts
  • motorcycles
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • swimming
  • archeology
  • languages
  • philosophy
  • daiving
  • psychology.

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz music ... philosophy books ... si.fi movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I Found my Internal Peace

Teach, Learn, Share

I know petra and the town history... show u around... drink coffee and eat and exchange cultures... show u amazing sunset, share stories and help u to plan ur trip in Jordan... etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

What ever he need that I can do.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, Hungary, Italy, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Jordan

Join Couchsurfing to see Injad’s full profile.