Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 31 References 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • General Manager of The Leg and Mutton
  • Allrounder
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Cheers guys,

i left Germany few Years ago and life in different Country's.
The most time i Work and travel to learn more about Culture and life in the Country's i travel to.

Since 22.03.2016 i life now in ashtead (25 Min from London)

I took over a old English Pub that has a nearly 500 years old history, its called The Leg of Mutton.

I still feel like i am not ready to settle down, but i found a homebase where i can go back allways.

My friends call me Monkey, the crazy German or Chris. I help everybody how needs help and hate People that cant keep promises or fakers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCH-SURFING

i hosted lots of people :) because i lived 2 years in a very open minded flat. it was a fantastic time, but now its my time to travel.

to discover the world, and really hope to meet great people!

COUCH-SURFING EXPERIENCE

only positive story, great people, great discussions... i love couch-surfing!

Interests

I really love Work.. i am a Workaholic. But i like to go out to ;) to drink and to dance... to Speak with everybody from the World, i love to Cook with People from everywhere... to laugh and to have fun.

I love Music! without Music our World is totally shit. And i love every kind of Music...

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • track and field
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

you can listen the music i like on soundcloud, but in gernerell i listen all kind of music.

rock, jazz, hiphop, electro.. i mean i listen realy nearly everyting. music is for me absolutly important...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walk 250 km on the South Coast from South Africa and sleep under the stars and close to a waterfall :)

And to live for more then a year in a Tent.

Teach, Learn, Share

if you want to know what i like in music.... check this out!

https://soundcloud.com/lunatique-cricri

i will add more tracks, and more playlists soon ;) and i work as well on a own track ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

i can share a good meal, beer, laugh and crazyness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, India, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Germany, South Africa, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Christian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups