Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 53 References 48 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Sardinian; learning Catalan, Valencian, English, Finnish, French, Sign Language - Italian, Spanish
  • 37, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Art therapist - Tailor - Teatre
  • Schools and University
  • From Scano di Montiferro, Sardegna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are Mother, Father and Son. We live in a typical house in Western Sardinia, very small spaces but we love to know foreign people and travellers.
We often stays out for work from 8 am to 8 pm, from monday to friday, and we love our jobs, helping people who needs, expecially using art and creativity.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We share couchsurfing because we like travelling knowing real people and real places, we are happy to know, host or hang out with people who want to know us.


Sometimes I feel it like one of the best experiences!!
< Euskal Herria
<<<<> England
<<< USA
< Latvia
<<<<> France
< Sweden
< Hungary
>><< Austria
<<< Spain (Canarias)
<<<<<< Russia
<<<<<<<<<< Germany
< Lithuania
<<<< Czech Republic
>> Holland
<<<<<<< Poland
<< Switzerland
<<<<<>> Italy
< Colombia
<< Canada / Corea
<< Belgium
< Estonia
<<<< Slovenia


Social issues
Drawing, Painting, Writing, Reading
Tailor's art, dressmaking
Theatre, watching and doing (improvisation and direction)
Exploring nature and various places
Culture & History
Music, listening, discovering, playing.

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • flowers
  • reading
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • history
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

movies:La Belle Verte (the green planet), Into the wild, Hair, Jesus Christ Superstar, La leggenda del pianista sull'oceano (Novecento)!!, Forrest Gump...and many others (molti film e commedie italiane dal neorealismo agli anni 2000-Tornatore / Almodovar / Fellini /Monicelli)Music:Ben Harper, Lennon (Beatles...), Marley, De André, Jovanotti, Ben Harper, Dylan, Dalla, Gaetano, Kula Shaker, Modena City Ramblers, ManuChao, AlanisMorissette, M.J, Buena Vista Social Club, Queen, Lots of musicBooks:1 - Jonathan livingston2 - Stefano Benni, Hesse, Baricco, Gibran, Capo Horn, Sepulveda, ... NOVELS, from local to global.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Take my feet and go
My land
Playin with my band to 2000
Our friends
Our big families
and first of all: Our Baby

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you our language, history and tradition; how to cook Italian and Sardinian foods; dressmaking; plant an umbrella on the beach.
We want to learn your languages, history and tradition; how to cook your foods; your passions; typical uses.
We will share tales, music, food and drink, trips and fun!

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can offer a sofa in the kitchen/living room, a shower or a toilet, use the kitchen and the fridge.
Guests should like to share time with us, on dinner time, or, on the weekend, go out together.
We won't leave you home alone, if we leave, you should leave too.
No smoking area, no pets, no internet (but the smartphone).
Sharing our food together, children allowed, smiles, music and creativity welcomes!
We hope we find the right coincidences!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    8 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups