Peter Kane's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile.

Overview

  • 87 references 79 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Owner of holistic stress reduction centre
  • No education listed
  • From Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To Open My Heart To The World

ABOUT ME

I love to live life to the fullest and explore the mysteries of our existence. I am vegetarian. I don't drink or smoke. I like dancing, beach parties, Raves, picnics, festivals and outdoor concerts.
I also like to relax with a cup of tea and a good book or movie. I love meeting people. I prefer quality time with one or two people to going out in groups.

PHILOSOPHY

We don't love to be loved, we love to love.
We pursue happiness - contentment is always present - in the present.
Want what you have to have what you want.
www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gvo-CCtC3Zs

Interests

I am passionate about collecting art. I am also very much into holistic massage and all aspects of healing/self awareness, yoga etc. I love floating. Lot's of other things like photography, underground parties, street art, flea markets - random synchronicity....

  • arts
  • books
  • street art
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • partying
  • drinking
  • raves
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Eckhart Tolle - 'The Power of Now' and 'A New Earth'.
David Deida - Blue Truth.
Damien Rice, Pink Floyd,
Niell Young, AC/DC, Deep House, Trance etc.
Amelie, Matrix, Powder, Pulp Fiction.
Alchemist

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been a twin.
Went to Kumbh Mela twice.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Laos, Lithuania, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Ireland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Peter’s full profile.

My Groups