Isa Duliteau's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 77% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 13 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • standard :p
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

A simple human being eager to learn and share as much as possible.
Two eyes, one left hand, ten toes and two nostrils.
I can't speak Swahili nor drive a car... but I can cook pastas and count in English up to 10 !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

If I registered here, it is because I believe couchsurfing is a best way to discover the world and meet its awesome inhabitants !! Surprising reason, isn't it ? ;-)


  • arts
  • street art
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • martial arts
  • science
  • photo
  • nature
  • plants
  • learning new things
  • new cultures
  • everything
  • hats
  • discovering
  • meet new people
  • nature walks
  • anything outdoors
  • helping others
  • old book
  • moustaches
  • sloth

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every new day brings its share of new adventures full of amazing things !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Scotland, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Isa’s full profile. It’s free!