Le foto di ISAAC DIAZ

Parzialmente verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 12 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di ISAAC. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 15 Referenzas 9 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Student
  • HR
  • Di Colombia
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Become the best version of myself, enjoying life as it comes.

ABOUT ME

I am an easy going person who does not take life too seriously. Studying and working part time,I enjoy pretty much everything as I believe you don't know what you like until you try it.

I love to explore new places and meet new people. I make friends easily and have no problem communicating with any type of person.

PHILOSOPHY

nothing adventured , nothing gained .

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I normally host genuine easy going people for a couple of days at my place in Melbourne. I do my best to find time to have a chat and share a laugh.

It is an opportunity to share an awesome experience, no just a free place to stay, be aware of that.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have not had couchsurfing experience yet.

Interessi

well,I could say everything as I love to see the world from people' perspective.

I ride motorbikes, brew different types of beers, love to grown stuff in the garden, cooking a bit ( but someone else clean the dishes), enjoy social activities (whatever, from survival skills in the bush to dancing in the night club).

I try every person with respect and dignity , always willing to learn something new.

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • clubbing
  • gardening
  • reading
  • survival

Musica, film e libri

I enjoy all kinds of music, I like to watch movies & love business books .

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

terracotta warriors ( China ) - I was reading about it since I was a kid, dreams come true!

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you a basic Spanish, a little bit of salsa and can give you an idea how to do a couple of things ..

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can offer you my time and friendship. Sometimes I have Uni or work commitments, so be ready to plan your time accordingly.

Paesi che ho visitato

Argentina, Australia, China, Ecuador, Thailand

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Colombia

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Distintivo “pioniere”

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di ISAAC. È gratis!