Isabelle Davis的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

不接待客人

  • 上次登录为 16 days之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Isabelle的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 10 评语s 6 已确认并且正面评论
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • 成为会员的时间:2010
  • student and waitress
  • 未列出教育背景
  • 来自Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • 个人主页已完成 95%

关于我

CURRENT MISSION

Wander, adventure, learn, love. See where the wind blows me and roll with it.

ABOUT ME

Born and raised in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. I love my country and feel privileged to have been born here, however I'm passionate about exploring the world. I seek to gain the greatest understanding of myself, other people, and the world we live in, by experiencing different places and meeting new people. I've had the chance to explore Canada, several Latin American countries, and lived in the Caribbean and Asia. And I see that as just the beginning!

PHILOSOPHY

In a word: Balance. Give and take, love and be loved, learn and teach, the individual and the collective. I am also a strong believer in living in the moment. Make the most of each day. And laugh. Always laugh.

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted a couple of times at my home in Montreal, as well as couch surfed (or met up with couch surfers) in Colombia, Trinidad, and Singapore. All of my experiences were very positive. I loved meeting new people from all over the world and swapping travel stories, life philosophies, recipes, etc. I hope to receive more surfers in my home as well as incorporate more couchsurfing into my next trip.

兴趣

Traveling, music, hiking, biking, swimming, yoga, fitness, nutrition and holistic medicine, chess, reading, writing, nature, philosophy, adventures, learning new things and meeting new people.

  • writing
  • recipes
  • fitness
  • yoga
  • chess
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • medicine

音乐、电影和书籍

Some of my favourite books: Ishmael, Daniel Quinn (read this!); Mrs Dalloway, Virginia Woolf; 1984, George Orwell; Brave New World, Aldous Huxley; In the Shadow of the Wind, Anne Hebert; She's Come Undone, Wally Lamb; The Stone Diaries, Carol Shields; The Law of Dreams, Peter Behrens; The Handmaid's Tale, Margaret Atwood...

我游览过的国家

Bolivia, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Germany, Guatemala, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

我居住过的国家

Canada, Nicaragua, Singapore, Trinidad and Tobago

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Isabelle的完整个人主页。免费!

我的群组