Gabriella Scata's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriella’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 42 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


trying to get always the best i can from each moment


I'm super active, very talkative, curious, stubborn


take risks, dream big!!!!
(Ron Clark)


i like doing and learning a lot of things...i like sports 1st of all...i adore playing tennis (it's perfect to get rid of stress!),skiing...i adore cycling along the makes me feel free!i'm attending a diving course and an ice-skating one...i loooove ice-skating!!i like languages...even if i only know english and a very little of german...but there's always time to learn! ;-) i love travelling and finding out new places, new cultures new things..but i love contact with nature too so naturalistic trips too!i love animals...especially my little dog...he always makes me laugh! :-p
i'm fascinated by photography and would like to learn more about it...but maybe the best is training yourself taking a loooot of pictres! ;-P with analogical reflex camera of course!! ;-) i'm looking forward to develop my own photos by of my dreams is to become a great favourite ones till now...erwitt, adams and colbert! but erwitt wins all the others for witticism! :-p

  • animals
  • dogs
  • photography
  • traveling
  • piano
  • cycling
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

i'm not a great reader but i love i couldnt help reading Harry Potter...but i like also other kinds of books...i adore Baricco, especially "Oceano mare" and i loved "Novecento"...i've seen the movie, read the book and seen it at theatre twice! :-p
i listen to almost any kind of music except metal and i hate house music or disco music...but i'm mad about rock'n'roll...especially old rock (i've just discovered johnny cash!!) and i like blues, jazz or country music too....and it's even funny to dance! :-p
movies i loved...too many!!...what dreams may come, the sound of music, big fish...ron clark...fried green tomatoes!...hmm...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

till now...i think the most amazing thing i've done has been swimming together with a turtle!! we took care of her for a few time and then we set her free back in the sea and followed her for a while...wounderful feeling!!!! :-D

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you to play the piano, or playing tennis...or anything else i told i can do...:-p that's not that much anyway :-p
too many things i wanna learn to list here...!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Israel, Italy, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    8 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriella’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups