Logo orange

Isidora Nikolic

Belgrade, Central Serbia, Serbia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Isidora's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Serbian; learning French, Russian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Art Director / Assistant professor a...
  • MA Graphic Design
  • From Belgrade, Serbia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Being creative. Good design, good cooking and excellent music along with superb company.

ABOUT ME

I can work hard but party hard as well. Like to be arround people and share experiences. I like to be in dynamic, but in spontaneous environment.

PHILOSOPHY

Passion, commitment and learning...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have joined CS, cause I loved the idea. It seemed very positive and switched on good things in life. I would be happy to build this community by meeting new people and spreading the positivity.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had several experiences.
Works well both ways.

Interests

All arts and design, cuisine, general knowledge and creativity in expressing.
I believe in Drive.

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Downtempo, electronica, trip hop / primary
At the moment: Apparat, Arovane, Bonobo, Mikkel Metal, URBS, Alva Noto, Tosca. I like Movies with strong ambience and vision. Like Metropolis and all great directors - European cinema (Wim Wenders I like particulary). I am not much into hi budget cinema like Hollywood.
in 2008 Fatih Akin seemed interesting
I tend to like documentaries these days.
I am a great admirer of good design. Yohji Yamamoto, Stefan Sagmeister...I will be updating....

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Visiting Sri Lanka this winter and strugling with really grand waves. OOfff...
Camping in Oman and Croatia.

Teach, Learn, Share

Cooking and baking - Different cuisines - I have great recipes to share.
Walking with my two dogs.
Learn and try - DIY graphic design - make your own publication or notebook.

Countries I've Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Lebanon, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Oman, Qatar, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Serbia, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Isidora's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile