Ismael Perez Navarrete's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 31% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ismael’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • key account manager
  • universitaria
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Travel and sport are my other two passion and i dedicate my leisure time to do it¡¡.
I love taking advantage of my free time to escape and do any outdoor plan.
I consider myself generous and honest otherwise i am so funny and outgoing.

I AM HAPPY and i like transmit this.

i like to know who come to my home , if you are two people please speak about both and show his/ her profile aswell.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i wanna live funny and happy moments and if it is possible crazy moments aswell¡¡
For me to know people is one of the things more enriching and that more motivates , for that reason I think I'll be a good host.
Also i am so interested in practice my english..

Interests

  • environment
  • meditation
  • cine
  • healthy lifestyle
  • surf

Music, Movies, and Books

The Usual Suspects, The perfum, Drive, Lucky Number Slevin ,The Next Three Days, limitless and Matrix.
My favorite book is Breaking the Habit of Being Yourself.
I love music , specially rock and reagge but listen every kind, In Cadiz we listen carnaval of Cadiz is very funny¡¡

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Risk sports like fly in airplane two seated, puenting etc...
Surfing during the night¡¡
Once time i was playing football and my shirt was put on my head unintentionally . I could not see anything and i do not know how, but I scored a goal ....jejeje

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach surf and carving(urban surf by skate) and live the life like we live in cadiz....so good.
I love the bike, i can show Cadiz in route by bike...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Knowledge of my culture
Show my city
Pick to watch the best tipical bar and restaurants..
Funny and good moments.
I like listening to people.
Nice home Confortable host

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Costa Rica, Croatia, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Maldives, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Ismael’s full profile.