Ivan Dědek's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Czech
  • Chemistry Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT US:
We are crazy couple, who like crazy people! We like cooking, beach, discovering new places, doing crazy things, food, chatting).

ABOUT IVAN:
I'm 23 years and i live in Olomouc.
I graduated from chemistry and I'm studying for the next degree - Master's. I really like science and everything about it.
It's so interesting and i would like understand it. I want to do a research in the future.

And I travel with my girlfriend Caroline.
----
ABOUT CAROLINE:
My dream is to travel around the whole world. I like meeting new people. I also like animals and children. I can't speak english very well thats why i want to travel my friend. I like doing crazy things and explore new places. I think there is no things im not interested in, because i like to learn any new skills. I love adrenalin.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For us couchsurfing isn't a hotel! We are travelling this way, because we love meeting new people, listening their stories and get to know their lifestyle.

Interests

  • animals
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • music
  • rock music
  • chemistry
  • psychology
  • science
  • nature
  • adventure
  • beach
  • rollercoasters
  • lucid dreaming
  • cook
  • adrenalin
  • trampoline jumping
  • natural sciences
  • cookies

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite book ? Definitely something from Tolkien. I really like The Children of Húrin. And movie Lord of the Rings of course.
About music, a can enjoy listening all of type of music. But my favourite band is The Pretty Reckless and Halestorm.
--------
Caroline:
I love Game of Thrones and Once upon a time. This is my favourite series! I listen all type of music according to mood, but pop is my favourite:-) I dont read books at the time, because when i begin to read a book, I must read whole book, but I dont have so much time.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Hungary, Monaco

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile. It’s free!