Ivan Dedov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Hospitality Business
  • Экономическое
  • From Kungur, Perm Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 30! I am from little town Kungur in Russia. Actually almost 5 years I live in Prague, Czech Republic with my family and I like it so much! Here I have a small hospitality business.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like people! I want to see new countries and cultures inside.

Interests

I like travel especially by car or bicycle, cycling and skiing are my favorite sports. Also I am good cook! Before problems with my stomach I made a grill every week)) I like cheese and wine and good company)

  • dogs
  • cars
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • badminton
  • business travel
  • mountains
  • travel
  • bike
  • usa
  • europe
  • ski
  • hospitality
  • mountain bike
  • serials
  • skates
  • husky

What I Can Share with Hosts

A have a lot of interesting stories and can make some Russian specialities for breakfast or lunch or dinner ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Moldova, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile. It’s free!