Ivana Mamut's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Czech, English, Galician, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student of geography and spanish language
  • Geography y languages
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Ivana, I am Croatian but for the last 6 years I have been living in Barcelona. I am pretty easy going and always up to meeting people and cultures. I love nature, hiking, dancing, learning languages, good food and of course good and kind people.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live!
Only Sky is the limit...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Mainly surfing, I try to host whethever I can.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was surfing in Liverpool, Porto, Viana do Castelo, Vigo, Dresden.. Never had bad experience and it's one great way to meet new people in a whole differenet perspective.

Interests

I love travelling, meeting new people,get know different cultures, learn new langauages, I adore spanish and portuguese langauge, and minority languages like galician..I would like to learn french, italian and arabic langauge. I'm easygoing and adaptable to every situation, I easly make friends and build new friendships.. Also I would like to learn play guitar because i love to sing as well..If you want to have fun and dance i'm the right person for you :D, especially if you love salsa and bachata :D. In one sentence, just trying to enjoy every moment I have in the best way..

  • singing
  • dancing
  • bachata
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • geography
  • languages
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

G.G Marquez, Paulo Coelho, J.L Borges

Teach, Learn, Share

I love meeting people from who I can learn something new, who can teach me something I didn't know, people who can make me laugh even if I don't want to laugh..

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Czech Republic, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivana’s full profile.