Ivan Stefanovic's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbian; learning French, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Ikigai
  • It academy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Like everybody else in this universe i have a dream that express a desire to travel, meet people, different cultures and learning about everything that is interesting and provide a benefit to civilization in order to achieve a great enlightenment! I'm positive oriented person with a joy off deep talking about everything :) I like learning about different things, listening stories, reading, to be active physically and mentally :) all kinds of sports, hiking, kayaking, snowboarding, basketball, soccer, pool, swimming, training different martial arts, yoga etc..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, share information, have fun! :)

Interests

I'm literally interesting in everything :)
I like to hear a story about your life, information about city, technology, esoteric, paranormal, IDEAS!
When we meet lets make it worth!

Music, Movies, and Books

What kind of music do you like?
What kind of movie do you like?
What kind of book do you like?

Give me all you got movies, games, art. I like art in any form, especially if we make something together!
I like to read books that can open your mind, and teach you about something that is useful :)
Ringing cedars of russia (Anastasia), Mahabharat, Mahamudra, Tibetan book of life and death, Bible, Shinto, Egyptian, Greek, Norse mythology, Tesla( loot of books), William Raich orgone, Newton Michael soul traveling, TaoTe Djing, Paulo coelho (alchemist and sorcerer diary) etc..... !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walked 1100 km in a row for a 40 days

Hitchhiked 10 000 km around Europe!

I fired my boss! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I know few things ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Everything is relative so i presume every host is different! Just talk with me, don't be shy and will do as much as i can to make your stay worth!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Montenegro, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta, Serbia, Slovakia

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Ivan’s full profile.

My Groups