Izmaylovi Family's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Izmaylovi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Arabic, French, Italian, Tatar
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Travellers,sportsmens
  • BashNeftUniversity,BashStateUni,KazanFederalUni
  • From Ufa, Bashkortostan, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

https://couchsurfing.page.link/GcjdbsnH3y8FgrL46
The main page

This is the common family page and we are big:5 girls+mom and 1boy+father, half russian half tatar

Moving around the world, I can be close to people who may need it. Encourage an insecure Colombian driver, listen to a lonely old man, tell uneducated children about the geography of the planet. Everyone has their own path, but by going through it, we can bring a drop of warmth and the lives of others. For this it is definitely worth moving and living

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its a best place to find soulmates

Interests

  • hiking
  • tourism
  • mountains
  • temples

Music, Movies, and Books

Soviet movies,Tolstoy,Russian symphonic classical music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited the polar pole and climbed to Everest
played for the youth team of Russia in rock climbing

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you how to swim in a really cold water fast,how to climb up whatever you want

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, China, France, Georgia, India, Italy, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Izmaylovi’s full profile.