Jacob Leim's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacob’s full profile.

Overview

  • 43 references 35 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, German; learning French, Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Municipal employees
  • Economy and History
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Tervetuloa -Welcome
Due to the epidemic, I do not accept guests! I moved from Jyväskylä to Helsinki. The pandemic has worsened and of course because of that I cannot have any guests over. Hopefully the situation will change with the vaccine. I'll update my profile when I can accommodate people again.

I have for guest: 1) Bed, 2) bedsheet, 3 ) blankets , 4 ) pillows, 5) towels and can use the washing machine

In the house you can not smoke and drink alcohol!
Dear guests ! If you want to make a gift for me Please do not give me a beer and something of alcohol.
You can give me a postcard or a souvenir from your country or city. This is not necessary.

I love spending time with friends, especially summer nights. I also enjoy very much mountain biking, hiking, rock climbing (I love mountains actually) and try filming intersting things with GoPro!

Not a party animal but having interesting conversations and meeting new people in pubs with moderate drinking seems like fun to me. I enjoy walking down Moscow streets, admiring architecture and city spirit. I haven't visited a lot of countries yet, but I'm working on it))

I do not have a car ((!

After all, I would enjoy spending time with my guests and hosts because couchsurfing for me is much more than finding a place to stay)

PHILOSOPHY

More Experience and Living
Less Despondency and Feigning

Contact information:
Phone: +358468****** (use WhatsApp and Telegram)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like meeting new interesting people from all over the world, have a lot of fun, and would love to have friends in every place on Earth)

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to host travellers in my apartment and help them to have fun in Jyväskylä and want to have a host and a great company when I travel as well!)

We don't like just travalling...we're trying to meet interesting people everywhere and always. CS is a great social network which helps this tipe of people find each other

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
very very great)))
Currently I have a limited experience of couchsurfing , but I have a good deal of experience of entertaining foreign travelers hosted by my friends and colleagues.

Interests

Mountain biking, GoPro, Traveling (sightseeing or hiking), Photographer 📷 Pub crawl, Rock climbing, Art house, Modern art, Literature, Travel, Golf, Tennis, History.

  • animals
  • arts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • books.

Music, Movies, and Books

Ingmar Bergman The Beatles, Classic, Rolling Stones, Queen, ABBA, Deep Purple, Metallica etc.

Teach, Learn, Share

I wound enjoy to learn about life in different countries, cultures and people's thoughts on life's fundamental questions!)

For me sharing is more about stories, thoughts and feelings, because sharing things... it goes without saying)

Travel experiance.

What I Can Share with Hosts

City tours, Pub Crawl, Hiking =)

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacob’s full profile.