Jacopo Ortis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacopo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 79 references 56 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Matera, Basilicata, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

still..............looking for myself!

ABOUT ME

Hi, I'm an Italian guy looking for himself in this big big world....!
came back to Italy in 2009 and I love to know new people, new cultures and philosophies!
I love good food, wine and interesting people and also sports!
life can be so amazing!!!

PHILOSOPHY

nobody can stop me, i'm as un hurricane who can invade your life and make you enjoy it!
i love, i love, i can love soooo much!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

just casually!
but i have to admit that i think that CS is an EXCHANGE...so if you need a free couch and a free shower you're welcome but if you expect a free SERVICE...don't request any couch to me!!!
i must be honest: i don't host couples but only free spirits!
i don't like the idea that i am offering you an honeymoon...sorry but I am like this and I am the boss in my house!!! :)

ops...i forgot! i live with two dogs!!!
COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

some interesting ones!!!
no, i sincerly began in 2012 to host people and to visit new friends in Salento (Puglia-Italy) and then in Sicily (Catania) and Germany.
and realizing guest by guest, host by host, how great can be open your house's doors and be grateful to your host everytime.
couchsurfing gives to me so much and i think it is a so deep and interesting exchange.

Interests

sports, writing, music and dancing with friends....
i'm so enthusisastic when i meet simple and spontaneuos people!!!
and if i can drink a beer with you, cuold be the best for me!

  • dogs
  • writing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

nuovo cinema paradiso
every kind of music...almost!!!
my favourite writer is Camilleri, Sicilian one!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the big waves of the Pacific Ocean......i will never forget them!

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you Italian, enjoying life in a pure way without drug or something like this!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Greece, Mexico, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jacopo’s full profile.