Claudia Scaramozzino's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • explorer
  • learning foreign languages
  • From Reggio Calabria, Calabria, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

PHILOSOPHY

I believe in sincerity, in goodness and humanity of people. I think that the highest value in life is freedom and all people should have the possibility to explore and to know the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to share always new experiences and to discover what they can offer

Interests

I really love music, I spent my free time in playing guitar and singing. I like walking and cycling. I love nature and animals, above all I really feel free and fulfilled when I am on mountain, it seems me that time stops and I find myself in the most peaceful place. I love also taking pictures, I think that through it you can catch a little single moment or emotion and this is amazing.

  • animals
  • singing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • teaching

Teach, Learn, Share

I think that I am not a good teacher. Teaching involves a lot of abilities, which I have not. But I can offer some advices about Italian cooking and Italian language. Astrology is something that fascinates me since I was a child, so I could share my knowlegde about it.
For what concerns learning, I am always ready to learn anything, or rather I'd like to learn as many things as possible: everything can be useful in life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Malta, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Claudia’s full profile.

My Groups