Jakub Syrek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jakub’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Russian
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying computer science in Cracow
  • From Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a 22 year old guy from Poland. I have just finished my one year student exchange in Berlin and have one month holidays. In this time I would like to try out some of the couchsurfing experience :)

I'm a great art lover. I am very enjoyed of going to the art galleries and museums.

I love meeting with new people, especially from other countries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very little, I just have started :)

Interests

I'm interested in many things.

I love art (especially Impressionism from the 19th century).

I very like history (the 19th and 20th century). I very often spend hours on reeding about battles, wars, people and other things from the past on Wikipedia.

Nowadays I spend quite much time in a gym.

  • arts
  • impressionism
  • powerlifting
  • history
  • gym

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourites books are novels from 19th century like "Crime and Punishment" by Dostoyevsky or "The Doll" by Boleslaw Prus.

I love watching both "stupid" comedies (like "Kick Ass" or "American Pie") and sad, romantic love stories.

I enjoy every kind of music. I like artists like The XX, Marina and the Diamonds, Creedence Clearwater Revival or The Beatles :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Reached the top of Rysy mountain!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jakub’s full profile. It’s free!