alejandro Gomez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see alejandro’s full profile.


  • 7 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Film Maker, Traveler and Musician
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

You can call me Alex, I am a 31 filmmaker and Travel Blogger from México. Just got back from my exchange in France looking forward to travel more :)

I am a big fan of travelling, I been travelling a lot around Europe, Africa and a bit in México so is always nice to hear new histories and share tips with other people. I like to party but I am the guy that prefers a pub than a club but I also know how to party if it's necessary.

I am sure you will have a great tiome knowing me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think travel is about sharing, getting to know this world to be better on it. It's great to have the opportunity to host and to be hosted by other travellers, so that's why I am in!


Make music, Travel of course, Photo/Video, Eat great food, and if you have traveled before Iám really interested in hear your history.

  • dining
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • history
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Big fan of the movies, I like blues, jazz, rock and Indie stuff, not so much of books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve been in 3 continents, 20 countries and more than 50 cities around the globe.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some English, Spanish and a bit of Guitar, also I had a restaurant once so if you like good food, I am the right one.

What I Can Share with Hosts

You can stay at my couch and I can show you around, sometimes I have an extra room or a extra mattress, so write me to see what can we do!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Slovenia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Hungary, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see alejandro’s full profile.

My Groups