James TheKiwi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see James’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Traveller
  • A bit of everything
  • From Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm always on the go! If I'm not lighting up the world, I'm out doing something. Currently I'm travelling the world looking for the best place to live while making new friends and looking for a girl to travel with me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, make new friends and explore the world .. and if I'm lucky find a girl to settle down and travel with

Interests

  • meditation
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • travel
  • mma
  • self improvement
  • meeting new people
  • bitcoin
  • kickboxing
  • mixed martial arts
  • meeting new friends
  • cryptocurrency
  • zen meditation

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Patted a beluga whale

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Monaco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Greece, Mexico, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see James’s full profile.