Jamie McFadden's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jamie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 35 years old. I teach yoga and work in a bar in Glasgow.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I joined couch surfing to meet new people, help out travellers and use when travelling.

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • movies
  • music
  • science
  • travelling
  • nature
  • nudist
  • naturism
  • gym
  • nudist beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all sorts of music, new and old.
I like film and tv, with a particular interest in horror movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled to Thailand to train to be a yoga teacher

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to share conversations and learn about peoples experiences from different countries.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could share some cooking or teach some yoga to hosts.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jamie’s full profile.