Jamie Berg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jamie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a Boston college student studying creative writing abroad. I also play guitar and write songs and am attempting to learn piano.

P.S. I am not traveling with my pets, but I'm a huge animal lover

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am studying abroad in the Netherlands and traveling almost every weekend. I'd love to truly experience each city (and save money of course as a nearly broke college student) so I think meeting some locals who can show me the ins and outs of their city would be awesome.

Interests

  • animals
  • writing
  • poetry
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • playing guitar
  • acoustic guitar
  • creative writing
  • writing music

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite Movies: The Breakfast Club, Good Will Hunting, Dead Poets Society

Favorite Music: Noah Gundersen, Daughter, Glass Animals, alt-J, The Kooks, The Flaming Lips, The Smiths, Stevie Nicks, Arcade Fire

Favorite Books: Milk & Honey (Rupi Kaur), Chasers of the Light (Tyler Knott Gregson), If You Feel Too Much (Jamie Tworkowski), 1984 (George Orwell), Skinny (Ibi Kaslik), The Catcher in the Rye (J.D. Salinger)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jamie’s full profile. It’s free!