Zdjęcia użytkownika Jamie Bowlby-Whiting

Zweryfikowany profil

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon zweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 5 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Jamie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 37 Opinia 25 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2011
  • Drifter
  • University of Leeds (UK), McMaster University (Canada)
  • Z Castle Acre, Norfolk, UK
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

To live life. To love life.

ABOUT ME

After I graduated University, I have spent several years moving about the globe, travelling very cheaply and stopping to work when I need to. I spent some time volunteering on a school building project in Uganda, working as a resort representative (taking people skiing / snowboarding) in the Alps, teaching English as a foreign language in Korea and Turkey, and hitchhiking / cycling / rafting around Europe, living and travelling in Australia, and now reside in Malta because I wanted to try having more than my backpack for a little bit. I have been vegetarian since I was 7. I occasionally post videos on YouTube which gives a better idea of who I am: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-A3T_DXN1gZPOgwEgjsXVg

I aim to live life with no fear and no limitations. I am willing to try almost anything once and hope to learn more about the world through doing this.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't work too hard. Enjoy life. Say yes. Chase your dreams. Eat too much ice cream.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

Couch surfing is a wonderful resource to meet interesting people and learn more about the places that they live in. I think that it is possible to learn far more about a place by meeting people who live there, rather than looking through a guide book.

Zainteresowania

I love anything that makes your heart beat a little faster. It could be good music, beautiful scenery, or playing sport. Snow sports fill me with excitement and I want to see as much of the world as I possibly can.

  • books
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • tourism
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Life.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cook Islands, Czech Republic, Estonia, Fiji, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Australia, Canada, France, Malta, South Korea, Turkey, United Kingdom

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Poręczs

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Jamie, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy