Jan Alain's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 98% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 20 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Máster Human Resources
  • From Granada, Granada, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Juan, I was born in Granada and I live in Granada, I studied Human Resources and I was Erasmus :)

My WPP, in case you want to contact
+1 251 2108560

I am an open-minded person, I like to meet all kinds of ideas, different people, to improve and learn, I like to meet new ideas, thoughts.

I am very honest and I really like communication, I think it is important to be comfortable if someone stays with me or I stay with someone

Nature

This is about my home and me if you share
backpacker
Artist
My house is alternative lifestyle
Against climate change
To share

Nature lover, beach, camping
If you are like that too, you are welcome :)

LGBT friendly

No racism

Dialogue and resp

here I should say that I like nature, music... and it's true but I want to say a little more, after studying 2 university degrees and two master's degrees, I know that I am not a perfect man, I will not be a perfect couchsurfer, but I promise that I will be honest, I will always say what I think, I will always talk when we disagree on something, and I will focus on the things we share, of course many :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For to know new people and to share

Interests

Hick

  • beach

Music, Movies, and Books

All book and movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To travel

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish and i can show my city

What I Can Share with Hosts

To share, show the city..

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.