Jan-Hendrik Pfeiler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan-Hendrik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Russian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Aachen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey everyone here I am a 25 year old industrial engineering student from Aachen, Germany! :-)
I really like to travel around Europe (and if I can afford it around the world)
Last Destinations have been Portugal and Rumania with a friend from Germany. FOr my future Travels I would really love to stay at some locals to get to know the countries and places even better! :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to get to know new people :)!

Interests

Traveling, photography, cooking, walking, inline skating, swimming, playing games,

  • books
  • photography
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • au-pair

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled around Australia and totally loved it :)!

Teach, Learn, Share

If someone is interested in learning some german sentences i would love to teach you some german :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan-Hendrik’s full profile. It’s free!