Jan Lorenz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 16% response rate
  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Abitur
  • From Göttingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there!
I am Jan Lorenz. I'm 22 years old. Most of the time I am a lazy and calm person. 😁 I love travelling, hiking, reading nice books and hang out with friends. Besides this I appreciate drinking beer and have good conversations about different topics.

Besides travelling the most important thing in my life is the faith in God. The faith gives me strength and hope.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great invention to connect open-minded people. You can easily learn from other cultures. In the end you save money for your trip and most of the time you have a interesting exchange with people all over the world.

Interests

Badminton

  • board games
  • reading
  • hiking
  • mountains
  • travelling
  • hanging out
  • drinking beer
  • strolling

Music, Movies, and Books

Folk, Indie, hardstyle, hardcore, goa, singer songwriter stuff and alot more I wont count here

Bible, books about mountaineering and travel stories

I‘m not that into movies but I like Star Wars.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Roadtrip through Iceland, hiked a German mountain at night, visited Machu Picchu (best experience of my life)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you German, I guess thats it :D

I enjoy to hear your travel stories and want to learn from your cultural background

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share the kitchen

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Iceland, Italy, Peru, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile.