Jana Holder's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Science in Medical Engineering
  • From Bad Urach, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

My friends describes me as uncomplicated, helpful and on time. I got my bachelor grade in January 2016, worked after that for my Canada trip and will study after the trip. I am interested meeting a lot of new people with different cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people who show me their city or who wants to see my city. I want to learn more about the culture in the city and I am happy to can live for some days with someone who knows the city well. But I also can visit the city on my own :)

Interests

I am interested in Music, watching movies in the cinema and doing different kind of sports. Because of some injuries I can't play what I most like (soccer and handball) and because of this I like to watch it at the TV or live.
Sports: biking and swimming, watching almost every kind of sports especially soccer and handball

  • reading
  • live music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • playing guitar
  • mountainbiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: almost all German music, Rock

Teach, Learn, Share

I am interested in teaching, learning and sharing :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Beer, Food, I will cook for you, Music

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Italy, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile.