Jana and Lukas's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 25 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 50 references 37 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Romanian
  • 27, Other
  • Member since 2014
  • studying literature & politics
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

we've been together for nine years now and finally settled in the beautiful city of Flensburg. We already had a lot of great trips together and are now in the middle of our next adventure: life with our two little kids :)

Interests

books, coffee, card games, bars, food, photographies, unknown things, spontaneous adventures.

  • culture
  • writing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Mumford & Sons, Bosse, Milky Chance, Ian McEwan, Juli Zeh, Ferdinand von Schirach, Black Mirror, Dark, Black Earth Rising.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Milked a goat while being drunk. :)
Went by bus to Romania, by bike to the Netherlands, by train to Hungary, by car to Cappadocia and to the Northern Cape.

Teach, Learn, Share

we can share the stories of our journeys and how great it is to travel in Europe, especially if you don't just go by plane. we love to share our favourite recipes and usually always bring some wine with us. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Romania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jana’s full profile.