Jane Maa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jane’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning English, Japanese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hello Couchsurfers! It's jane here. :)

I'm 28. I've lived my life in Tak, Thailand, since I was born. I'm working in japan Chiba kan i'm from Thailand, I also teach English and translate as an extra job.
I enjoy absorbing the beauty of nature and culture as much as exploring the parts of the world I have never seen before. I'm always excited to visit new places and get to know new people. I would say I'm an easy-going person and I'm a good listener. I get along with people quite easily. I can assure you that you'll find yourself having lots of laughter and smiles when I'm around. :)

You can see some of my journeys and hobbies on IG : oojan3oo

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for new friends from every part of the world to share and exchange experiences about travelling or any other things, and also to practice my language skills. And for ones coming to Japan, I'll be glad to help you and maybe we could meet up! :D --- > Halloween Party :Spooky Costume Night(Please come with your favorite Costume) Date 28-29 Oct 2016

Teach, Learn, Share

For ones learning English、日本ご and Thai, I can teach you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Jane’s full profile.