Fotos de Jan Hagedorn

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há about 1 month

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jan. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 16 Referência 13 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Membro desde 2013
  • Finance and insurance salesman
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

I grew up in a little village in northern Germany and moved to Berlin with the age of 20. After almost 10 years of living (in) the city, I decided to move to Potsdam, a beautiful city in the south-west of Berlin. Nevertheless Berlin is a daily part of my live.

I would also like to see more parts of the world. But I also like short trips by getting around Germany an Europe for just a couple of days.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

A couple of years ago I was interested how couchsurfing works, that's why I signed up here. I was couchsurfing in some different cities and couchsurfers stayed at my place. It was a really great experience to having interesting conversations, sharing opinions and culture. These experiences are meanwhile a couple of years ago, but nevertheless I'd like to continue my experiences on couchsurfing by meeting people from all over the world.

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I like a diversity music, depending on the mood an on the kind of events I'm joining. But to be honest I'm not really into reading books :D

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

The best things to learn, practice and to share are languages, culture and experiences. I'm always open-minded and interested in profound conversations.

If anyone is honestly interested in getting around Berlin an Potsdam and also intersted in historical informations, feel free to ask me for a trip through these cities.
You can also ask me for having a beer and good conversations ;)

Países que Visitei

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Germany

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Atestars

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jan. É grátis!

Meus Grupos