Ricardo  Velázquez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ricardo ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 37 References 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Sign Language - Mexican
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Social Entrepreneur
  • Life experience
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




I enjoy to play frisbee and capoeira.
but i also like to just relax in a park or just make some photos. I am really active I love sports and travel.
I go away everytime i can do it
I like camping thas why i am a scout since i was a kid.

I am vegetarian wich is really uncommon in mexico

I am studying my master in berlin and i will be there for the next 2 years

and I was in UK for a gap year working with people with disabilities

other thing that I love it is cinema

I like dance every kind of music or just the music as well.

I am just a regular guy.


I am sure that nothing is casual or a mistake.
That’s why i am so sure that i will get what i really need to get in life.
I think that if you are healthy in your body them you are healthy in everything mental, physical, emotional, and religious one:
I believe in karma and dharma.
That is why i always try to give my best and I believe that if you change them you can change your world.
Because everything it’s connected.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am going to the CS meetings in my city and also sometimes organized some others


I love the idea to be mre multicultural.


I am really interest in meet new people for all over the world
I love music sing, dance, ride bike,drive, fly, swim i love everything every emotion or feeling I love my life.
I really enjoy traveling I believe that´s the best way you can learn something for life.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • capoeira
  • vegetarian
  • flying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • camping
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a cinephile and I love books and well what can I say also music so ... that’s what I like

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done an amazing trip from Paris to Amsterdam by bike was really nice.
Or some others like travel alone for a month...
Maybe is not that amazing from some of you but remember that i am still young ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Mexico, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ricardo ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups