Jasmin Wartenberg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Swedish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Theatre Pedagogy, Circus Pedagogy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a calm and sociable person who loves to laugh. After being here and there for two years, I now settled down in Lingen to study theatre pedagogy.

Apart from that, I make music and circus (which is what I really love) for pleasure and this is also what I work in. When I am travelling I also make music on the street.

I also love nature and camping and to explore the details in the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I'm travelling, it is important for me to meet people because they make the important memories. And it is a pleasure for me to give people a home during their journey, get to know them, it brings some travelling spirit when I am at home.

Interests

  • theater
  • music
  • languages
  • nature
  • circus
  • busking
  • cultural exchange
  • nature,

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: World music, some rock, music with natural instruments and a lot more
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, biographies, books about people

Teach, Learn, Share

I am open to learn many different things and curious to get to now things I havn't thought about before. Of course, I will always enjoy to make music (I play guitar, flute and I sing) with people.

If people are interested in languages, I am also happy to practise or to show.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music, conversations, cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Nicaragua

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile.

My Groups