Jasmin Bilalovic's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bosnian, English, Macedonian; learning French, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Jack-Of-All-Trades, but, mostly Research and Data Analyst
  • BSc in Machine Intelligence and Robotics
  • From Ohrid, Ohrid, Macedonia (the former Yugoslav Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Surviving !

----------------------------------
Please read the next line
----------------------------------
I am currently unavailable to host (next month), but i would be glad to hang out and show you around.

......I do not like talking about myself, but lets say a few keywords:

Adventurous, Outgoing, Improviser, Crazy 18 years old (with 10 years old experience).

Proud Father of one hyper-crazy and smart boy named Yaman!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Using them couches - Serving them surfers!

Interests

You might get a brief overview from the references.... even though, these topics should be a point of discussion while we spend time walking/drinking/hangin'out :)

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • philosophy
  • self-improvement
  • phsycology
  • helping others
  • global politics
  • expanding

Music, Movies, and Books

Agatha Cristie, Haruki Murakami, Milan Kundera(even though I never read anything from him), and the most dangerous... Edward Bernays.

Sherlock Holmes, The girl with the dragon tattoo, Matrix, Lord of the rings, V for Vendetta, City of God, Dark(The German Series), Suits, House of Cards

All-rounder when it comes for Music.
Most important thing is to distinguish between Entertaining Music and Music as Art.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The thing that I constantly do and I classify it as amazing - Hosting :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Sharing is caring.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatever needed, if I am able to give/share.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Egypt, Germany, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Macedonia, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile.

My Groups