JASONCHEUNGHK's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JASONCHEUNGHK’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Yue (Cantonese); learning French, German, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • undergraduate student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring the world

ABOUT ME

I'm a guy who loves to meet new friends and explores the culture around the world.

Interests

listening to music, drawing, reading, dancing, nature, traveling, movies and dramas, etc

  • culture
  • dancing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

music: Taiwanese, R&B, Blue Jazz, Basso nova
movies: P.S. I love you/Eat Pray Love/ Brokeback Mountain/Black Swan/Closer/Blue Valentine/One Day, etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Having a ballet dance in Metro

Teach, Learn, Share

Cantonese and Mandarin

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see JASONCHEUNGHK’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups