Javier sarabia's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola.
I live in a small and quiet city in the north of Mexico.
After a little few trips to Europe and enjoy that lifestyle, the way you can meet great people through this app, the immersion in a different culture and see the world with my own eyes i really liked it a lot, but once i return home i feel the need to keep doing that, so i'm about to start a long journey, but until then i can host you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It’s always cool to meet new people!! Life is an adventure so I enjoy the small moments cause they can never replay just as a memories.
I like to get to know each city, each place as a local, to know how they live, interact with their cultures, habits and at the same time live incredible experiences together and create lasting friendships.

Interests

Meet new people live and learn about different places and cultures during my life journey and live incredible and unforgettable experiences.

  • music festivals
  • hiking
  • travel
  • nature
  • health
  • city life
  • new cultures
  • new experiences
  • language learning
  • landscapes
  • journey
  • travel around the world
  • wealth
  • long distance running
  • citywalk

Music, Movies, and Books

a bit of everything...well no, I always listen harder style music like Hardstyle, Hardcore and everything that goes beyond 200 bpm. But sometimes also i like to go slow and listen something calmer like trance, progressive, rock, and now that i'm learning languages i dive deep into that language target discovering some pretty cool genres of music and artists.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing and wonderful things happen every day but the best is yet to come.

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know what I don't know,
so i think i can learn much more from you.
Like language exchange, cook something, talk about life
or just have fun.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can adapt to the life of each place and each host, and I would like to interact with the hosts with respect and fun, empathy and immerse in the every day of each place, and mostly learn and do everything that involve me in a new journey and adventure.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.

My Groups