Jay Murphy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 22% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jay’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Cabin Crew
  • No education listed
  • From Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ATTENTION: personal requests only tell me the Secret code too 😃

DO NOT SEND ME A REQUEST...
If your profile is not complete: if you are new on CS, take some minutes to fill it up with important and personal details about you, including clear pictures of yourself and your lifestyle.

If you are more than 1 person: I can only host 1 person each time.

If your looking for a host more then 2 days normal I can’t because my work am always flying around the world so it’s super hard to host for more then 2 days I can normally do 1-2 max!

If you are the type of person who finds time to write a request to be hosted but don't find time to write a review/reference after being hosted.

If you can't stay with someone without having your smartphone on hands then probably am not the host for you

NOW ABOUT MYSELF:

I am from Ireland living in Dubai for more than 3 years. I consider myself a very easy-going, friendly and adventure-seeking person. I love meeting strangers and learning anything new from others. Love nature, listen to music and just to chill out I am a nudist btw

In general, I just want to live according to my heart & learn as much as I can. Learning about life and with life, and with people who comes to my life. Everyone brings me always something different, something new, positive or negative, etc, which I really enjoy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

See new places and meet new people and see how their life is!

Interests

Movies,Music,party,travel

  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travel to berlin,Amsterdam,Brussels for my first ever trip on my own and i loved it done that when i was 18 so now I travel a lot on my own now!

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Palestine, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jay’s full profile.

My Groups