Photos de Jayson Duda

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 hour

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jayson. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 232 Références 120 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Hungarian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Membre depuis 2006
  • Pilot
  • Western Washington University-Bachelor's degree
  • De Born in Switzerland; grew up in Bellingham, Washington
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

To visit all the countries in the world (visited 168 countries and 28 more to go): Last country visited: Ivory Coast

ABOUT ME

First off, I'm vegan, so that means I don't eat any meat or fish or dairy products. But I love mostly everything else. I carry my own food sometimes, so food is never a problem for me.

You can view my world travels at:

http://www.travel196.weebly.com
http://www.youtube.com/jaysondudas

***I can mostly meet with people, but I can host every now and then. Also, I'm going to become more active in BeWelcome.org since I like the name better and it is still a non-profit website. My name is the same at Bewelcome***

I am friendly, easy-going, and don't need to be entertained when hosted. All I need is a 2 square meter place to sleep and even the floor works. I am flexible to any condition as my 3 points for doing Couchsurfing are: 1) to meet the people 2) to become involved in the local culture, and 3) to experience local conditions. I am grateful to anyone who is able to host because you are helping my quest to visit all places in the world:) When I am home, I am willing to host you if you need a place to stay while passing through my town because I would like to return all the hospitality that I have received from others around the world. I am also a member of Hospitalityclub.org. Hope to meet other interesting world travellers! I can speak Hungarian, but also know some French, German, and Spanish. English is my primary language. Also, I prefer SHORT NOTICE and if you need to reach me, my phone is 360-820-8298 or email me at: jaysondudas@hotmail.com. If I'm not home, my parents might be able to host you. Also, you don't have to give me gifts when I host as I don't collect material goods.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe traveling is an investment to have a deeper understanding of the earth where we live. Unlike most material investments, nobody can take away your memories from your trips.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Any members passing through my town are welcome at my place. I can meet up for drinks or show you around town. I'd like to attend Couchsurfing meetings, but that doesn't happen as often.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had a positive experience with Couchsurfing and Hospitality Club in 97 countries around the world and have met many interesting people.

Centres d'intérêt

My interests include biking, hiking, traveling to new places, flying, aviation, exploring, meeting new people and cultures, reading, health, raw food, vegan, health, sun gazing, playing tennis, soccer, ice skating, and photography/videography. Skydiving is okay, but I don't practice the activity (except for only once).

  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • raw food
  • vegan
  • flying
  • aviation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • opera
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skydiving
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • healthy food
  • healthy living
  • healthy eating
  • healthy lifestyle
  • healthy life

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I prefer reading over watching movies. I like anything that creates a conversation piece even if its controversial. But some interesting books include the 80/10/10 book.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Hiked Macchu Picchu, attended the Sydney Opera House, strolled through the Taj Mahal, hiked around and up Ayres Rock, walked through Petra, hiked Mt. Fuji & Mt. Sinai at night, visited the Egyptian, Mexican, and Bosnian Pyramids, walked on the Arctic Ocean, saw the Moai statues on Easter Island, swam with the sharks in Bora Bora, flew over the southernmost city in the world (Ushuaia), visited the Eskimo community between the US and Russia (Little Diomede), hiked to the highest point on Easter Island, got stuck on standby in Tahiti for my birthday, and worked out an a free outdoor gym in Cape Verde with "stone-age" looking equipment, and passing by Usain Bolt's high school in Jamaica.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I enjoy meeting most people, but I like meeting other travellers, aviators, vegetarians, vegans, raw vegans, bicyclists, tennis players, hikers, world travellers, readers, and open minded people.

Pays que j'ai visités

Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Canada, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Comoros, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Ethiopia, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Federated States of, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Nigeria, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Tajikistan, Thailand, Togo, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Chile, Switzerland, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jayson. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes