Gianbattista Bifulco's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianbattista’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning English, German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Visual Designer @ NTT Data
  • Arts & Music
  • From Pisticci, Basilicata, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
I want meet always new people!!!

ABOUT ME
Surprise !

PHILOSOPHY
Life is short, and too many people spend it worrying about what will happen down the road or around the corner, and never start to appreciate what is right in front of them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have experienced a lot kinds of travelling - from camping in trailers up to JW in downtown. But it was never as exciting and as great as a stay in a local's home. Visiting people is by far the best way of travelling I have experienced. It gives you the chance to see countries from a different point of view - and I'd like to share my point of view in Italy

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
Ask me again in a year, and I won't stop writing :)

Interests

I'm interested in good conversations with people who rather debate about life and times instead of weather and tv programs.

If you plan something abnormally or crazy - I'M IN
Doesn't matter whether it's a trip to Chernobyl, making a paintball war in the city or starting an eating contest in a roller coaster.

  • writing
  • paintball
  • tv
  • traveling
  • camping
  • paintballing

Music, Movies, and Books

Ah too many to mention,
but we can talk about that when we meet!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Born,
living,
and loving.

These are my amazing things that i've done & doing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Montenegro, Northern Ireland, Palestine, Peru, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Italy, Kuwait

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianbattista’s full profile.

My Groups