Jeanne Lebourg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeanne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning English, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • History teacher
  • Master degree in History and Geography
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

i'm an 28 years old history teacher living in Dijon.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i love discover a new country and for me the best way to do that it's to meet people from this country. The trip i prefered was my stay in italy (Sardegna) because i made an italian friend who showed me around! She gaves me tips about places unknown by tourist, she brings me in the best restaurant and bars ans she even welcomed me in her family in a village in the mountains, it was amazing! Since then, i think the best way to travel is to share with the local people.

Interests

i like history (what a surprise!), reading, visiting monuments and cities, hiking, going to the cinema, dancing and meeting with friends.

  • dancing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • history
  • mountains

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about my travels and french recepies!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Malta, Portugal, Spain, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeanne’s full profile.