Jeff's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeff’s full profile.

Overview

  • 62 references 58 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 53, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • IT Director
  • BS
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently my friend from Brazil is visiting until February of 2023. So if you request to stay please be aware there will be three of us in the apartment.

My name is Jeff and I'm originally from South Carolina but I've been living in Philadelphia for over 20 years. My apartment is located in Center City Philadelphia. If you are coming into the city by train to 30th Street Station I am about a 5 minute subway ride away. I am just a block from the subway at the 13th Street or 11 Street stop. If you arrive at 30th Street its only 2 stops. If you want to see the historical sites, you are in luck! I'm just blocks from most of the biggest attractions including The Liberty Bell and the Constitution Center.

🌟🌟🌟🔥🔥🔥🌟🌟🌟🔥🔥🔥

👏👏Check my groups before requesting to stay with me.👏👏

There are no stupid questions, so ask away. I'm on WhatApp/Telegram/Twitter (NSFW). I can answer any questions you may have just ask for my @

I can share my apartment with nudists guys or those guys willing to be nudist while visiting the Philadelphia area. It is a one bedroom space and a nudist environment (nudity required), if you don't like nudism and don't feel comfortable being nude with others, I don't think you would feel comfortable staying with us. Being a naturalist is part of my life style and I want to enjoy and share it with others. When you make your request please state that you know you will be nude during your visit. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.. I have a one bedroom apt with a queen bed and a couch in the living room. I have pillows and a blanket for you. I only host men, gay or straight and open minded. Just understand everyone that stays in also nude. Please be sure to indicate this in your response :) I'm happy to say I have had a number of surfers and everyone has been quick to ditch their threads and live the relaxed nudist life style.

🔥🔥🌟🌟🔥🔥🌟🌟🔥🔥🌟🌟
Please mention that you understand that this is nudist home in your request and that you understand you will be nude when you stay. My friend from Brazil is staying with me for a few months, so there will be two nudist gay men during your stay.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been host for 7 years now and I've made so great connections in that time. There are many surfers that I continue to chat with long after their visit. I've had a few even visit more than once. I enjoy hearing what people from other parts of the world think and learn more about different cultures. I generally prefer when guest stay 2 or more days. I think it's hard to have time to see sights and hangout in just one day. CS isn't just about a place to stay it is about getting to know others as your travel.

Interests

I have really enjoyed my travels to Mexico and will be visiting different cities often.
Computers - That's my job!
I watch to much TV
Great food and friends

  • dogs
  • dancing
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • outdoor activities
  • computer science
  • science
  • tourism
  • sightseeing
  • gay
  • nudist
  • museum
  • sci-fi
  • postcards
  • gayfriendly
  • nudity
  • nude beaches
  • coffee shops
  • gay friendly
  • drinking coffee
  • gays
  • philadelphia

Music, Movies, and Books

My taste in movie tends towards the Sci-fi end of things. Mysteries and drama are a choice for TV.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I used to be an EMT and have saved a life or two

Teach, Learn, Share

I've made so many friends as couchsurfers have touched my life during their stay. I've kept in touch with many great new friends long after their visit. When you stay please make yourself at home. There are snacks and such available in the fridge and pantry. If there is something special you would enjoy having just let me know. Many times I am able to have things that my guest like around the house. I'm off from work on the weekend and in the evening and would love to give you a tour of the city.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am very open and free guy. I love to talk about different topics, and see and learn about our host city. I enjoy hanging out. If I want to be alone in a city I'd stay at a hotel. I try to find something that is of interest to my host and bring it along or maybe a dinner out somewhere that we will both enjoy. I enjoy cooking, so I'm happy to cook you a meal as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, Germany, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeff’s full profile.

My Groups