Jennifer Cabrera's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile.


  • 11 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Jenn: I always loved to travel, and whenever I could I traveled around Europe and even outside the European Continent. But my dream since I was little was always to spend some time outside of Spain. I left my office job in Spain to live the dream of living abroad. But once there I didn't want to go back. Three years have passed since I left home, I met new people, new languages, new cultures and my partner.

Wesley: I left Brazil in 2017 to travel through South America, where I visited 3 countries and had countless incredible experiences. I returned to Brazil in 2018 and more 1 year on a paradise beach in the northeast of the country where I lived incredible moments, enriching experiences and friends from all over the world. In the year 2019 I moved to Ireland where I lived for 3 years. In Ireland I learned English, I got to know a lot of Irish culture, I made friends from many countries and my girlfriend, who is Spanish. We live in 2 Irish cities. Cork in the south and Dundalk in the north of the country. Where we know a lot about each region.

Now we are leaving everything to start a dream, which is to travel all over Asia, without a return date. We want to travel knowing each culture. So we want to travel using Couchsurfing, workaway and Worldpackers, since we believe that it will be the best way to meet people from all over the world, their cultures and to be able to extend the trip longer.


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We love meeting new people, listening to experiences, adventures, learning new things and being able to open our minds to new thoughts.
We have both always traveled sleeping in hostels and we have shared a room and a house for three years in Ireland. With which we understand what it means to share and at the same time the respect and space of each one.


We both listen to very, very varied music, from Brazilian, Spanish, Latin, to Icelandic music.
We are not lovers of reading, but we do take advantage of the spaces before going to sleep to watch a movie or series in English on Netflix to improve our level.

  • animals
  • culture
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • beaches
  • youtube
  • nature
  • freedom
  • trekking
  • learning languages
  • street food
  • exploring new places
  • netflix
  • meet new people
  • experiences
  • food lover
  • taste food

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walk from Cuzco to Machupichu walking more than 50 km.

Teach, Learn, Share

Another idea of ​​making the trip in this way is to improve our English. But we will always be delighted to be able to teach our languages ​​to anyone who wants to learn them.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good conversation, a good meal from our countries of origin, an exchange of experiences, a place to sleep in Spain the day we return from a trip and above all always a smile!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Cuba, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Pakistan, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile.