Jens Rosander's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 41% response rate
  • Last login 41 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile.

Overview

  • 71 references 64 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German, Japanese
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Quality Assurance analyst
  • University levels- Bachleor degreee
  • From Karlskrona, Blekinge County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Everything that adds value or have a purpose interests me.

ABOUT ME

Like sports, movies, music, travelling. Have a mix of interests.
I am a easy going person and very laid back. For some personalities I can be "too" lay back. I work a lot and therefore work will most situations come as first priority.
Not a person that cook food a lot, usually buy finished. My freeze only have basic stuff.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoying life and have fun!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Only Hosting people.
When sending a request write detail information what expecting of it (if you have certain expectations). That way it is easier for me to give a proper response on you request.

Last minute requests can be accepted but it will be on conditions for that occasion.

During weekdays i work usually leave around 7:30 in the morning. I have some activities after work that can affect my availability.

Interests

travelling, meeting new people.
Spending my time with games, music, movies and sports. I use to play soccer, floorball, fencing, kayak, badminton and more. Are a gamer play both switch and PS4 games.

Music, Movies, and Books

Rena Uehara, Maaya Sakamoto, The fray, New order, Melee,

Promotheus, Game of thrones, A walk to remember.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taj Mahal, india -98
Himalaya -98 (terrifing car trip in the mountains).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile.

My Groups