Jens Jockel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Latin; learning Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Active in non-FIFA-football & Ghostwriter in football
  • Diplomized football manager & game analyst
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


My name is Jens, I am 30 years old. I got my diploma in football-management and I am a diplomized scout and game analyst.
I love to meet interesting people all over the world and to travel .
I worked before over five years already in football-development and I believe that Sports got the power to connect human beings.

More about me: I am open-minded and I have a big sense of humour. I love football,other sports,going out,meeting friends,music,culture,poker...
Ehm and yeah...I have a passion for wine. ;)


"Give people a smile and you get it back".

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Just sharing wonderful moments with other couchsurfers, to make the world a better one.


- Sports (especially football)
- Music: Independent,Rock,Electro,80's,Oldies etc.
- Going out
- Meeting people
- Culture
- Poker
- Travelling
- Wine
and many things more...

  • culture
  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • poker
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I simply love music and i listen to many different genres like Alternative,Indie,Rock,Oldies,Electro...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting a lot of de-facto-states and regions which are unusual to travel to.
Great experiences! :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn a lot from other nice persons, and in return i would teach some things i am good at like: Cooking,Sports,teaching some German etc...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Macedonia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile.

My Groups