Jeroen Lampaert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeroen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is jeroen i'm 21 years old, i love music, making music. I will travel in europe and want to meet nice people! I like to go to grab a beer and have a good time. I'm very openminded. Its difficult to say alot its better you see it in real life how i am!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cheaper way to travel and good to meet new people. I heard alot of very good commentaries about it also nice to hear everyones adventures :D

Interests

Music, sports, relaxing, guitar.....

  • animals
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Lord of the rings, the hobbit...
I love blues, jazz... big pink floyd fan
I dont like reading that much..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quiting my job and going to new-zealand!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you a litlle bit guitar if you like. My guitar always with me on the road.

What I Can Share with Hosts

An amazing time. I always want to make alot of fun. Music...

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeroen’s full profile. It’s free!