Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerson’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 52 References 43 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Russian
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • universitaria y tecnica
  • From Valdivia, Los Ríos Region, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION:
Hacer feliz al mundo y compartir momentos con todos.
I want to make happy to world and to share moment with all people!!

About me:

I like the night,i go to sleep may be, 3 or 4 in the morning,but you can go to sleep when you want,of course,jajajaaja!!,i want to share small moments or big moments with my invited.Drinking something in my house, sharing some meals,go for party,make a party,just silence,read,listen music, just to talk!!,some stuff about this for my is enought.

i like to smoke cannabis,i not have problem with nothing and about nothing.
i like the adventure and specially the unknown and new.
Not believe in any religion but, i respet all beliefs!!!

Read this!!!!:

Hello!! l live in "Sabadell ",35 minutes by train to Barcelona ,this is VERY IMPORTANT for you decision and this to:
If you send me a personal message or couchrequest!!!,talking about me or any interest in common, I know you've read my profile and that will help you come here.

My flat:

MY APARTMENT IS NOT A HOTEL !!!!!!!!
My floor is not a place to sleep, get out and go back to sleep

If you want somewhere closer to Barcelona centre and I am only an alternative because you do not find other answers, PLEASE!!!, do not write me and do not send a request for couch because i will reject your couch request
.
I only!! i accept people with requests days before or maxim one week BEFORE coming !!! you need understand this!!!!
.
It's hard for me to know if I can in two weeks,because i not see me in two week in my life,that´s is my form to live

PHILOSOPHY:
I have my own philosophy about the life.
.
I Live the life day to day,the life are moments.
Everyone is a world
When you share life, the world is a little smaller, closer.
with a smile can make the world happy!

Vive la vida y deja vivir
con una sonrisa podemos hacer feliz al mundo

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING:

Getting on my floor to everyone that I can
Get to know the city when I have time
Sharing with them

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
Many surfers have come to my flat and my experience have been very good!!.For that!, you are welcome to my flat!!!!

Muchos surferos han venido a casa y la experiencia a sido muy gratificante!!!
me encanta el mundo!!!!,BIENVENIDOS!!

Interests

To share,practice english and russian,
travel,go out for party, or the montain ,drink a beer or ron,or etc,hahahaha, talk,to share the moment.

I like happy people,simple,and open,i like creative people and funny!!
People that want to share the life!

Compartir con el mundo,practicar idiomas,ingles y ruso,
me gusta la gente alegre,simple,de mente abierta,que le guste compartir,
Me encanta las personas creativas!!

Music, Movies, and Books

Osho,Sigmund Freud,Tolken,Isaac Asimov,Julio Verne,Gorge Bukay,mis favoritos!!
Michael Jackson, PinkFloyd,Creddence,Queen,Elvis,metallica,Guns and Roses,Estopa,may movies,then!!,a little of everything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The life is incredible,
TO born.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach spanish
learn English,Russo.

To share my time and my life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

i have two beds and space for put other stuff for to sleep,you can take the shower and cooking some meals,if you want!!

I do not have a schedule in and out of home, everything is flexible in my life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, France, Iceland, Japan, Spain, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerson’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups