Jesse Hands's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning French, Japanese, Spanish, Thai
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Cook extraordinaire, spiritual pilgrim, nomadic gypsy.
  • School, Culinary school, Youth counselling
  • From Fremantle, Western Australia, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

To live simple, see other cultures, expereince diversity, indulge in food and meet people and learn about their philosophy's on life.

Happiness, love, freedom and to know ones limits.

To be young, spiritual, open minded, down to earth, free and learn as much as i can from all the people and places around me.

I'm a chef by trade and cooking is my passion so i want to learn as much about food from all around the world as i can.
Im also interested in learning more on gardening, sustainability, and the environment.

Positivity and perseverance!
I'm also a great listener and enjoy hearing others stories about there perspectives and journeys in life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and make friends, share unique experiences and stories and gain rare knowledge and information from locals.
Also, taste the food locals eat.

Interests

Food, cooking, travel, people, life, nature, culture and spiritual wellness.

  • culture
  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

-Don't sweat the small stuff, it's all small stuff.
-Bare face cheek (french travel show - Really really good!)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving my tiny little town in a big country to see a bigger, brighter world outside.

Teach, Learn, Share

As much as possible

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook food and clean dam well! i can also garden, general handyman things and be a great conversation or a peaceful guest.
I will gladly help with whatever I can

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Montenegro, Netherlands, Pakistan, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, France, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile. It’s free!